Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Sat, Jun 25 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 29 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 30 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 1 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 8 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 9 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 15 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 16 - 10:00 pm

Jeremy McLellan and Mike Goodwin

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 20 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 21 - 8:00 pm

Aspergers Are Us (sketch comedy)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 23 - 10:00 pm

Late Night Puppet Cabaret

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 29 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 29 - 10:00 pm

McQueen

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 30 - 10:00 pm

McQueen

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 3 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>