Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Aug 26 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 26 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 27 - 10:00 pm

The Ruckus Room Stand-Up Show

Get Tickets >>

Sun, Aug 28 - 8:00 pm

Industry Night Live!

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 2 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Prelim Rounds

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 3 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 3 - 10:00 pm

Conversations with Body Language

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 7 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 9 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 10 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 17 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Sep 22 - 8:00 pm

Comedian Adam Newman

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 23 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 23 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Prelim Rounds

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 24 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 24 - 10:00 pm

Late Night Puppet Cabaret

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Oct 14 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Prelim Rounds

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Oct 20 - 8:00 pm

Closed for private event

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Oct 21 - 10:00 pm

Comedian Shaun Mauss

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 4 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Prelim Rounds

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 18 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Semi Finals

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 19 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competition Semi Finals

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 3 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competiton Finals

Get Tickets >>