Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Jul 3 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 4 - 1:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 8 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 9 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 10 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 10 - 10:00 pm

Comedian Mark Normand

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 11 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 15 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 16 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 17 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 18 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 22 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 23 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 24 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 25 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 25 - 10:00 pm

The Tim and Andy Happy Hour

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 29 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 31 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 5 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 12 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 19 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>