Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Feb 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 12 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 13 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 18 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 19 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 19 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 20 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 20 - 10:00 pm

The Tim and Andy Happy Hour

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 27 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>