Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Nov 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 28 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 3 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 4 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 5 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 6 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 6 - 10:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival Stand Up Competiton Finals

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 11 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 12 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 13 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 18 - 8:00 pm

The Christmas Will Be Televised

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 19 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 19 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 20 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 24 - 8:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 25 - 8:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 26 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 27 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 31 - 8:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 14 - 10:00 pm

Nick Thune: VERY TOUR! MUCH COMEDY featuring Ben Kronberg and Kate Berlant

Get Tickets >>