Laugh For a Lincoln
 
Laugh For A Lincoln

3 acts of hilarious improv comedy for just $5. Yes, just 5 bucks! 

 

 

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Mar 21 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 27 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 4 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 10 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 17 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 24 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 25 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, May 1 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, May 2 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, May 8 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, May 9 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, May 15 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, May 16 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, May 22 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, May 23 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

 

Featured Performers

Andy Adkins

David Appleton

Anne Bowen

Stephen Boynton

Shona Cait

Josh Christian

David Dabney

Kathleen Donnelly

Hunter Gardner

Dan Hanf

Mandy Harron

Micheal King

Michael Lacey

Stacey Lathem

Andy Livengood

Kristen May

David Myer

Andrew Rider

Tami Ross

Nathan Rufo

Ali Sylvester

Mark Szlachetka

Angel Tolentino

Craig Trow

Chet Wagner

Laurens Wilson