Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Oct 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Oct 25 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Oct 26 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Oct 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Oct 31 - 5:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Nov 1 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 3 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Nov 7 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Nov 8 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 9 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 10 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Nov 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Nov 15 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 17 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Nov 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Nov 22 - 5:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Nov 24 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Nov 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Nov 29 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Nov 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 5 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 12 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 19 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 20 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 26 - 4:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jan 24 - 8:00 pm

Watch What Crappens

Get Tickets >>